IG&D Doetinchem

Login

Bestuur en secretariaat

Voorzitter                                                         J.W. (Jan) Garretsen RA
Schimmelpennicklaan 47
7003 BW Doetinchem


Mob: 06 - 25 33 56 29
e-mail: j.garretsen@chello.nl

J. (Ko) van Renssen
Rekhemseweg 61
7004 HA Doetinchem


tel: 0314-36 25 34
mob: 06-53 17 38 90
e-mail: j.vanrenssen@telfort.nl


 

Secretaris/penningmeester:
Ing. W.M. (Wouter) Heideman MSc.
Postbus 2
7038 ZG Zeddam

tel: 0314-659111
mob: 06-53269364
e-mail: heideman@pasreform.com

H. (Hans) Dales
Transportweg 11
7007 CL Doetinchem

tel: 0314-324587
mob: 06-22378248
e-mail: info@hansdales.nl

H.P.M. (Heidi) Gronert
Slakweg 97
7011 EW Gaanderen


tel: 0315-340118
e-mail: info@oscarsgroen.nl

A.W.A. (Albert) Ketz
7008 AJ Doetinchem


tel: 0314-333141
e-mail: doetinchem.management@sligro.nl

drs. M.J. (Marino) Marlisa
Edisonstraat 88
7006 RE Doetinchem 


tel: 0314 200042
mob: 06-46917696
e-mail: m.marlisa@qubeaccountants.nl

L. (Lies) Venhorst
Oude Terborgseweg 202
7004 KA Doetinchem

tel: 0314-398280
e-mail: l.venhorst@zozijn.nl
 

Secretariaat:
J.P. (Hans) Donderwinkel
Postbus 569
7000 AN Doetinchem


tel: 0543-534585
mob: 06-51416713
fax: 0543-534107
e-mail: secretariaat@igddoetinchem.nl

Projectbureau:
C. (Carla) Niezen-Sonneveld
Kruizemuntveld 35
7006 TM Doetinchem


mob: 06-23919521 
e-mail: projectbureau@igddoetinchem.nl