IG&D Doetinchem

Login

Bestuur en secretariaat

Voorzitter:
mr. H. (Henk) Grootjans
Postbus 586
7000 AN Doetinchem 

tel: 0314-342440
fax: 0314-344021
e-mail: info@grootjansadvocaten.nl

Secretaris:
G.R.L. (Grietinus) Kamps
Postbus 22
7000 AA Doetinchem

tel: 0314-326954
fax: 0314-342534
e-mail: gkamps@vulcanus.com

Ing. W.M. (Wouter) Heideman MSc.
Postbus 2
7038 ZG Zeddam

tel: 0314-659111
mob: 06-53269364
e-mail: heideman@pasreform.com

A.W.A. (Albert) Ketz
7008 AJ Doetinchem


tel: 0314-333141
e-mail: doetinchem.management@sligro.nl

H.P.M. (Heidi) Gronert
Slakweg 97
7011 EW Gaanderen


tel: 0315-340118
e-mail: info@oscarsgroen.nl

H. (Hans) Dales
Transportweg 11
7007 CL Doetinchem

tel: 0314-324587
mob: 06-22378248
e-mail: info@hansdales.nl

drs. M.J. (Marino) Marlisa
Edisonstraat 88
7006 RE Doetinchem 


tel: 0314 200042
mob: 06-46917696
e-mail: m.marlisa@qubeaccountants.nl

L. (Lies) Venhorst
Oude Terborgseweg 202
7004 KA Doetinchem

tel: 0314-398280
e-mail: l.venhorst@zozijn.nl
 

Secretariaat:
J.P. (Hans) Donderwinkel
Postbus 569
7000 AN Doetinchem


tel: 0543-534585
mob: 06-51416713
fax: 0543-534107
e-mail: secretariaat@igddoetinchem.nl

Projectbureau:
C. (Carla) Niezen-Sonneveld
Kruizemuntveld 35
7006 TM Doetinchem


mob: 06-23919521 
e-mail: projectbureau@igddoetinchem.nl